Making Memories and Celebrating Community

For more than X years, the Union County Fair, board, volunteers and sponsors have been playing a vital role in our community supporting economic development and quality of life. While we come together to celebrate just one week out of the year with thrilling carnival rides, homemade farm to table pies, jams and artisan crafts, educational exhibits and junior livestock shows, the mission and work of the Union County Fair is a year-long 365-day commitment. Just like the farmers and ranchers and the agricultural industry we support, there is no day off when you are tending to crops or animals.



President   Van Dumas

Vice-President   Louis George

Secretary   Glenda Sutherlin

Treasurer   John Page



Ira Benton    Rhett Hanry

Robin Bridges-Advisor    Mike Loftin    

Mike Dumas    John Page

Sherry Dumas    Billy White

Van Dumas    O’Neil Wooten


Ira Benton

Larry Andrews

Beth Brumley

Robin Bridges

Sherlean Chaney

Renee Crawford

Pat Dillard

Maureen DeBruin

Sue Ellen Dillard

Cynthia Ford

Mike Dumas

Cathy Gheta

Blake Duncan

Richard Hanry

Larry Frisby

Johnette Jinks

Louis George

James Lester

Rhett Hanry

Dorothy Marks

Frank Hash

Liz McKay

Johnny Loftin

Theresa Moore

Mike Loftin

Terri Simpson

Leon Miles

Glenda Sutherlin

John Page

Cindy Williams

Tracy Roden

Rhonda Rudder

Richard Thurlkill

Billy White

Becky White


Questions? Let us know

Phone number: 870-862-8071

Address: 1430 E 19th Street El Dorado AR 71730

Mailing Address PO Box 10755 El Dorado AR 71730